Corona Virus

Consultations at the House of Entrepreneurship and its regional desks

During your meeting at the Info point of the House of Entrepreneurship in Luxembourg-city, Mondorf-les-Bains or Esch-sur-Alzette, we guide you towards the next steps of your entrepreneurial experience.

Consultations by prior appointment are limited to 30 minutes per person. The aim is to give you a first overview of the services available at the House of Entrepreneurship from the Chamber of Commerce in partnership with the Ministry of the Economy the Chamber of Crafts, a quick confirmation regarding the completeness of your business permit application or to discuss the first steps of your business creation or takeover. All appointments are made under the "3G" regime. 

Available days and slots may vary according to the location. Please click on the location of your choice to browse through possible slots:

For an in-depth consultation regarding the daily management, the development, the digitalisation of your company or the structuring of your future business project, send a request via our web contact

Events

Appointment required

Phone : ( +352 ) 42 39 39 - 330          Email : info(at)houseofentrepreneurship.lu          Request via our contact form

Luxembourg-ville: Kirchberg
14, rue Erasme
L-1468 Luxembourg
Mo-Fr 8:30–12:00 and 13:00–17:00

Make an appointment

Mondorf-les-Bains
22, route de Luxembourg
L-5634 Mondorf-les-Bains
Thu-Fr 9:00–12:00 and 13:00-17:00

Make an appointment

Esch-sur-Alzette
120, Rue de l'Alzette
L-4010 Esch-sur-Alzette
Thu-Fr 9:00–12:00 and 13:00-17:00

Make an appointment

 

Initiated by

Chambre de Commerce Ministère de l'Économie

In partnership with

1535°, ADEM, Administration de l’Environnement, Administration de l'enregistrement, des domaines et de la TVA, Chambre des Métiers, Digital Lëtzebuerg, guichet.lu, ITM, IPIL, LBAN, LBR, Luxinnovation, MC, nyuko, Paul Wurth InCub, SNCI, Technoport, Ministère des Affaires étrangères et européennes, Ministère de l’Agriculture, Ministère de la Santé, Ministère de la Fonction publique et de la Réforme administrative , CFUE, Betriber & Emwelt, LIST.

And with the support of various players

Corona Virus

Beratung im House of Entrepreneurship und seinen regionaler Schalter

Während Ihres Termins beim Info point des House of Entrepreneurship in Luxemburg-Stadt, Bad-Mondorf oder Esch an der Alzette, helfen wir Ihnen mit den nächsten Schritten Ihres unternehmerischen Laufwegs.

Die terminpflichtigen Beratungsgespräche sind auf 30 Minuten pro Person begrenzt. Diese sollen Ihnen einen ersten Überblick über die im House of Entrepreneurship der Handelskammer in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Wirtschaftsministerium und der Handwerkskammer zur Verfügung stehenden Dienstleistungen, eine Bestätigung der Vollständigkeit Ihres Antrags auf Niederlassungserlaubnis oder erste Informationen zu Ihrem Unternehmensgründung oder Übernahmeprojekt geben. Alle Termine finden unter der "3G"-Regelung statt. 

Öffnungstage und -zeiten variieren je nach Standort. Bitte klicken Sie auf den Ort Ihrer Wahl, um die verfügbaren Zeiten zu sehen: 

Für eine ausführliche Beratung über die Verwaltung, die Entwicklung, die Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens oder die Vorbereitung Ihres künftigen Projekts wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Kontaktformular.

Veranstaltungen

Terminvereinbarung empfohlen

Tel : ( +352 ) 42 39 39 - 330          Email : info(at)houseofentrepreneurship.lu          Anfrage über Kontaktformular

Luxembourg-ville: Kirchberg
14, rue Erasme
L-1468 Luxembourg
Mo-Fr 8:30–12:00 und 13:00–17:00

Termin vereinbaren

Mondorf-les-Bains
22, route de Luxembourg
L-5634 Mondorf-les-Bains
Do-Fr 9:00–12:00 und 13:00-17:00

Termin vereinbaren

Esch-sur-Alzette
120, Rue de l'Alzette
L-4010 Esch-sur-Alzette
Do-Fr 9:00–12:00 und 13:00-17:00

Termin vereinbaren

 

Eine Initiative von

Chambre de Commerce Ministère de l'Économie

In Zusammenarbeit mit

1535°, ADEM, Administration de l’Environnement, Administration de l'enregistrement, des domaines et de la TVA, Chambre des Métiers, Digital Lëtzebuerg, guichet.lu, ITM, IPIL, LBAN, LBR, Luxinnovation, MC, nyuko, Paul Wurth InCub, SNCI, Technoport, Ministère des Affaires étrangères et européennes, Ministère de l’Agriculture, Ministère de la Santé, Ministère de la Fonction publique et de la Réforme administrative , CFUE, Betriber & Emwelt, LIST.

Und mit Unterstützung zahlreicher Akteure